I can help you with spoken Chinese if your English is quite good

我们可以互相学习中文和英语!我是一名在校大学生,如果你想认识我,认识中国的大学,中学的文化。可以在底下留下你的微信联系方式(微信ID)。也可以加我的微信C-sy1110

N640782's picture

可以吗? 我很想要学汉语课

Thu, 12/28/2017 - 22:04 (Source:Android)
N499091's picture

你好!

Thu, 09/21/2017 - 16:49 (Source:Android)
N499091's picture

hi

Thu, 09/21/2017 - 16:49 (Source:Android)
00000000-76d5-0981-df28-c64f66beecf8's picture

我想学习汉语

Tue, 01/24/2017 - 23:13 (Source:Android)
00000000-76d5-0981-df28-c64f66beecf8's picture

你好

Tue, 01/24/2017 - 23:13 (Source:Android)
N476735's picture

为什么不扫

Fri, 01/06/2017 - 06:41 (Source:Android)
N476735's picture

我的微信是15972150514

Fri, 01/06/2017 - 06:40 (Source:Android)
N470993's picture

我的微信名字是joeysaey

Fri, 12/30/2016 - 06:06 (Source:iPhone)
N495248's picture

My wechat number is 15584014383

Wed, 12/21/2016 - 21:56 (Source:Android)
N495248's picture

我是留学生在东北电力大学,吉林市

Wed, 12/21/2016 - 21:55 (Source:Android)
N495248's picture
Wed, 12/21/2016 - 21:54 (Source:Android)
hninwutyifeb93@gmail.com's picture

berrywutyi

Wed, 11/09/2016 - 08:58 (Source:Android)
N479422's picture

c-sy1110 

Tue, 11/08/2016 - 20:12 (Source:web)
N475320's picture

can you add me wechat id Neang12 I want to learn Chinese 。请帮我吧

Sun, 11/06/2016 - 23:19 (Source:Android)
N475624's picture

How ?

Wed, 11/02/2016 - 13:42 (Source:iPhone)
N479422's picture

大家好!

Mon, 10/31/2016 - 21:13 (Source:web)
N472137's picture

你好!

Mon, 10/31/2016 - 07:18 (Source:iPhone)
N426274's picture

你好

Fri, 10/28/2016 - 11:04 (Source:Android)
N479420's picture

您好!

Thu, 10/27/2016 - 19:01 (Source:iPhone)
N479422's picture

对不起 是  c-sy1110

Thu, 10/27/2016 - 15:51 (Source:web)