Chinese partner

alison.jzn's picture
0

Hello, my major is "teaching Chinese as a second language "
It's my second school year. I real want to get a chance to teach someone Chinese.
If you are interested in Chinese, I wanna be your Chinese partner.
Nice to meet you

QQ 1029938615
email alison.jzn@gmail.com

N628176's picture

hi .. can you help me learning chinese?

Thu, 12/07/2017 - 21:36 (Source:Android)
N596818's picture
3”
Tue, 09/12/2017 - 05:30 (Source:Android)
N558661's picture

add me sis wechat id 2233

Thu, 05/25/2017 - 22:54 (Source:Android)
N513744's picture

hao

Fri, 02/24/2017 - 13:10 (Source:Android)
N506997's picture

Hello?? U still have free time?

Sat, 01/28/2017 - 07:20 (Source:Android)
N470993's picture

你有微信吗?

Fri, 12/30/2016 - 06:05 (Source:iPhone)
N494294's picture

我要你的微信,可以吗?

Sun, 12/18/2016 - 09:22 (Source:Android)
N494443's picture

if you want teach me

Sun, 12/18/2016 - 01:03 (Source:Android)
N494443's picture

ni hao

Sun, 12/18/2016 - 01:03 (Source:Android)
N494042's picture

hi...can i get your wechat contact i want to practice chinese

Fri, 12/16/2016 - 00:18 (Source:Android)
N492671's picture

你是中国人吗?

Sat, 12/10/2016 - 21:30 (Source:iPhone)
N490955's picture

你是中国人吗?

Sat, 12/03/2016 - 22:21 (Source:Android)