HSK Test Dates in 2017

汪便便's picture
0

Chinese Proficiency Test (HSK)

 

Test Date

Deadline of Test Registration

Score announcement

Paper-based Test

IBT Test

Paper-based Test

IBT Test

Jan-14

Saturday

2016,Dec-18

2017,Jan-04

Feb-21

Feb-6

Feb-12

Sunday

Jan-16

Feb-02

Mar-12

Feb-27

Mar-19

Sunday

Feb-20

Mar-09

Apr-19

Apr-03

Apr-22

Saturday

Mar-26

Apr-12

May-22

May-08

May-20

Saturday

Apr-23

May-10

Jun-20

Jun-05

Jun-11

Sunday

May-15

Jun-01

Jul-11

Jun-26

Jul-15

Saturday

Jun-18

Jul-05

Aug-15

Jul-31

Aug-12

Saturday

Jul-16

Aug-02

Sep-12

Aug-28

Sep-17

Sunday

Aug-21

Sep-07

Oct-17

Oct-02

Oct-15

Sunday

Sep-18

Oct-05

Nov-15

Oct-30

Nov-11

Saturday

Oct-15

Nov-01

Dec-11

Nov-27

Dec-03

Sunday

Nov-06

Nov-23

2018,Jan-03

Dec-18

※ Score announcement delayed for one week due
to Spring Festival vacation.

  

Addtional IBT Test Time for HSK

Test Date

Deadline of Test Registration

Score announcement

Feb-25

Saturday

Feb-15

Mar-13

May-07

Sunday

Apr-27

May-22

Jun-24

Saturday

Jun-14

Jul-10

Jul-29

Saturday

Jul-19

Aug-14

Aug-27

Sunday

Aug-17

Sep-11

Oct-28

Saturday

Oct-18

Nov-13

Nov-26

Sunday

Nov-16

Dec-11

 HSK Speaking TestHSKK

 

Test Date

Deadline of Test Registration

Score announcement

Paper-based Test

IBT Test

Feb-12

Sunday

Jan-16

Feb-02

Mar-12

Mar-19

Sunday

Feb-20

Mar-09

Apr-19

May-20

Saturday

Apr-23

May-10

Jun-20

Jul-15

Saturday

Jun-18

Jul-05

Aug-15

Oct-15

Sunday

Sep-18

Oct-05

Nov-15

Dec-03

Sunday

Nov-06

Nov-23

2018,Jan-03


Source from www.chinesetest.cn

论坛: 
N719735's picture

汪汪汪

Sun, 10/07/2018 - 11:06 (Source:Android)
N718072's picture

你好,app是否下载不了了?

Mon, 09/10/2018 - 05:05 (Source:web)
N713606's picture

你好

Fri, 08/10/2018 - 11:06 (Source:iPhone)
N713606's picture

你好

Fri, 08/10/2018 - 11:06 (Source:iPhone)
N669077's picture

你好

Tue, 07/17/2018 - 17:36 (Source:Android)
N681851's picture

I want to buy hsk 3,4.
But my VISA card doesn't
be accepted now.
How do I do?

Sat, 06/16/2018 - 19:05 (Source:Android)
00000000-0c4a-0486-f85b-983a3bb02412's picture

you can use wechat pay or alipay

Wed, 06/27/2018 - 01:06 (Source:Android)
N651560's picture

你好

Sat, 06/02/2018 - 00:42 (Source:iPhone)
N696825's picture

<a href="https://www.ukessaypro.com/">uk essays</a>

Mon, 05/28/2018 - 23:10 (Source:web)
N693923's picture

你好

Sun, 05/27/2018 - 00:14 (Source:Android)
youxiang's picture

不知道

Wed, 05/02/2018 - 19:06 (Source:Android)
N686846's picture

oh

Tue, 04/24/2018 - 17:47 (Source:Android)
ffffffff-a53b-8a7a-ffff-ffff8d42df7c's picture

韩国人

Wed, 04/18/2018 - 21:42 (Source:Android)
ffffffff-9bc7-82c5-1337-1aef0033c587's picture

这里都是美国人还是中国人啊。

Wed, 04/11/2018 - 20:13 (Source:Android)
N652435's picture

最好这么报名??

Fri, 01/19/2018 - 08:58 (Source:Android)
N629680's picture

还内准备好

Sun, 01/14/2018 - 08:37 (Source:Android)
ffffffff-f546-db79-ffff-ffff9731d9d6's picture

你好

Fri, 01/05/2018 - 23:22 (Source:Android)
sunshine@gmail.com's picture

什么时候五级结果出来呢?

Sun, 12/31/2017 - 14:04 (Source:iPhone)
tomurokun@yahoo.co.jp's picture

不知道

Mon, 02/19/2018 - 22:13 (Source:Android)
N639715's picture
1”
Mon, 12/25/2017 - 02:23 (Source:Android)
N655531's picture

nihaooo

Wed, 01/24/2018 - 22:04 (Source:Android)
N637892's picture

@ni hao

Thu, 12/21/2017 - 16:41 (Source:Android)
N637892's picture

ni hao

Thu, 12/21/2017 - 16:40 (Source:Android)
N637892's picture

@ni hao

Thu, 12/21/2017 - 16:40 (Source:Android)
N626956's picture

很好

Fri, 12/15/2017 - 18:54 (Source:Android)
N636741's picture

how can I apply for the test

Fri, 12/15/2017 - 11:30 (Source:Android)
sunshine@gmail.com's picture

我刚刚考完了,今天的hsk 5 级, 但我想对一下我的答案和 j j今天的答案 所以在哪里可以找到今天五级考试问题和答案呢?

Sun, 12/03/2017 - 18:04 (Source:iPhone)
N593727's picture

请问考HSK 6级的时候可以用自动铅笔吗? 还是只可以用铅笔

Sat, 12/02/2017 - 21:12 (Source:Android)
N623781's picture

不怎么好

Sat, 12/02/2017 - 00:55 (Source:Android)
N626405's picture

明年什么时候可以参加HSK 五级?

Tue, 11/28/2017 - 20:18 (Source:Android)

Pages