你好我叫潘淑玲

fansufan0921570's picture
0

大家做。朋友吗?

N616277's picture

ni hao

Thu, 12/21/2017 - 14:15 (Source:Android)
N634442's picture

你好,I can help you, this is my QQ.

Fri, 12/08/2017 - 20:36 (Source:Android)
智慧喵Daniel's picture

可以啊

Sun, 11/26/2017 - 12:52 (Source:iPhone)
N621489's picture

I am a Chinese

Tue, 11/07/2017 - 20:08 (Source:Android)
N621489's picture

Hello

Tue, 11/07/2017 - 20:08 (Source:Android)
N616923's picture

ni hao

Sat, 10/28/2017 - 06:56 (Source:Android)
N602624's picture

您好

Thu, 10/05/2017 - 23:47 (Source:Android)
N602624's picture

您好

Thu, 10/05/2017 - 23:46 (Source:Android)
ffffffff-9d17-713d-cef9-4b9a171c3dad's picture

哈喽

Thu, 10/05/2017 - 16:07 (Source:Android)
N575358's picture

你好

Wed, 10/04/2017 - 22:51 (Source:Android)
N549333's picture

我不知道怎么通过六级考试呢?

Tue, 10/03/2017 - 14:53 (Source:Android)
N549333's picture

你好

Tue, 10/03/2017 - 14:51 (Source:Android)
N597108's picture
3”
Sun, 10/01/2017 - 15:01 (Source:Android)
N597108's picture

你好Daivy

Sun, 10/01/2017 - 14:52 (Source:Android)
N597999's picture

你好
我叫Daivy

Fri, 09/29/2017 - 15:29 (Source:Android)