hi everybody

orozbek.kudaiberdiev's picture
0

my name is Orozbek and I want practice my Chinese who can help me. my wechat Orozbek_silver

N623566's picture

where are you from?

Fri, 11/23/2018 - 15:13 (Source:Android)
N628222's picture

hi, i build a Wechat group for beginners of chinese, if you want to join, add me on Wechat sam_zhang101 or whatsapp +8617611175339 , i will add you to that group.

Wed, 01/17/2018 - 15:29 (Source:web)
N641675's picture

大家好。I am new here, i need someone to help me with chinese speaking. my wechat ID is Amtaf2017

Mon, 01/01/2018 - 11:07 (Source:Android)
N628176's picture

i want to practice too.. can you help me also

Thu, 12/07/2017 - 21:27 (Source:Android)
N632970's picture

I want practice chinese too

Mon, 12/04/2017 - 23:31 (Source:Android)
智慧喵Daniel's picture

我可以帮助你!我的汉语很好的

Mon, 12/04/2017 - 10:22 (Source:iPhone)
智慧喵Daniel's picture

我可以帮助你!我的汉语很好的

Mon, 12/04/2017 - 10:21 (Source:iPhone)
N623566's picture

hey. Daniel you live in Nanning, don't you?

Thu, 12/28/2017 - 06:46 (Source:Android)
智慧喵Daniel's picture

我住在嘉兴,离南京还很远

Fri, 01/19/2018 - 11:56 (Source:iPhone)
N632118's picture

hi I want to practice Chinese too

Sat, 12/02/2017 - 21:58 (Source:Android)
N628540's picture

I want to practice Chinese too.

Thu, 11/30/2017 - 22:53 (Source:iPhone)
N631020's picture

ok give me your we chat we will together practice

Fri, 12/01/2017 - 16:37 (Source:Android)