HSK level4 Study Group

格格巫's picture
0

 Hello everyone, I’m Kagbu(Gege wu), the HSChinese community tutor who’s responsible for HSK and Chinese teaching .

 And welcome to HSK Level4 Study Group! There are 5096 students who are preparing  HSK Level4 here.

 As the tutor in this study group, I would like to provide help for every one here. 

 If you have any problems in learning Chinese or you are curious about Chinese culture or you have any inconveniences when living in China, I am here ready to help you.

 Post here if you have any question. I will reply as soon as possible.

论坛: 
N730330's picture

dear laoshi how to learn chinese charactets they are very much difficult please share some tips

Fri, 10/04/2019 - 22:12 (Source:Android)
N727551's picture

I have an exam in 10days

Thu, 05/02/2019 - 13:07 (Source:Android)
lynnmescy's picture

would like to learn tips on answering questions

Tue, 12/04/2018 - 11:01 (Source:Android)
N727647's picture

yep

Fri, 11/15/2019 - 19:11 (Source:Android)
N623436's picture

I have an exam on December 2nd

Tue, 11/20/2018 - 03:01 (Source:Android)
N623436's picture

how can I learn how to construct sentences

Tue, 11/20/2018 - 03:00 (Source:Android)
明轩's picture

i got only 206

Fri, 06/29/2018 - 04:28 (Source:iPhone)
N680382's picture

i am preparing to write hsk 4 this july but i still need help in speaking and sentence construction ,can you please help.

Fri, 04/06/2018 - 02:52 (Source:Android)
N712266's picture

hi i am starter for.chinese language and need to pass HSK 4. please guide me.

Thu, 08/02/2018 - 14:32 (Source:Android)
N677236's picture

How do I get better in HSK 4 when I'm not that good in Chinese.Can you provide me any resources other than HSK 4 book and also can I have your wechat no.?

Mon, 03/26/2018 - 00:51 (Source:Android)
N675468's picture

你好 请介绍一试一个微信han yu教室

Wed, 03/21/2018 - 18:46 (Source:iPhone)
zebi Lee's picture

Wondering if anybody can share material for HSK 4? Here’s WeChat I.d. Zebi12456

Fri, 03/16/2018 - 08:19 (Source:iPhone)
N667673's picture

现在我准备 hsk4 考试下个月我的 举办我的考试我很担心 请帮我

Thu, 03/01/2018 - 21:48 (Source:Android)
anastasia_kai@bk.ru's picture

你好!我叫安澜
现在我准备HSK4
我很喜欢中文和中国
我的梦想在中国读硕士研究生
老师,请加我 anastasia_KAI

Wed, 02/28/2018 - 10:59 (Source:Android)
N666444's picture

Alright thanks

Mon, 02/26/2018 - 14:27 (Source:Android)
ffffffff-e1b0-cabc-75e3-2e6e2d579e4c's picture

您好老师, I will take HSK4 on June, but I am afraid what can you tell me ?Thank yoy

Thu, 02/22/2018 - 18:24 (Source:Android)
N657487's picture

你好。!
我要HSK四家考试的证件

Sat, 02/03/2018 - 04:08 (Source:Android)
N610057's picture

您好?
我叫 王敬来自 卢旺达
我最喜欢 中文
今年我们要 hsk4 和 hskk 你帮我吗!谢谢

Mon, 01/15/2018 - 06:59 (Source:Android)
N636802's picture

How to join the group

Mon, 12/18/2017 - 15:12 (Source:iPhone)
N636802's picture

What is join

Mon, 12/18/2017 - 15:12 (Source:iPhone)
N632118's picture

HI!ID is 辜丽娜Gulzina.please add me too

Sat, 12/02/2017 - 21:56 (Source:Android)
N629411's picture

Hi my wechat id add me:t93799188822

Sun, 11/26/2017 - 17:16 (Source:Android)
N591757's picture

dharmatirto ... that is my wechat

Fri, 11/24/2017 - 18:28 (Source:Android)
N547974's picture

alrashdi1994 my wechat

Fri, 11/10/2017 - 09:24 (Source:Android)
6a76661bd28f61bb2046459bc53848f8055b81af's picture

Ankurpatel_007 this is my wechat id add me in group

Mon, 11/06/2017 - 18:54 (Source:iPhone)
N595438's picture

my hsk exam is on nov 11

Wed, 11/01/2017 - 00:38 (Source:Android)
N555605's picture

What is Score Weight Distribution of HSK 4 Reading and writing Section ? Like in 3 parts of reading section which part contains more score? And how much every question carry marks? And in writing part also same. Please help me. Thanks

Fri, 10/13/2017 - 01:27 (Source:iPhone)
N602624's picture

您好老师

Thu, 10/05/2017 - 23:57 (Source:Android)
N598068's picture

老师,请加我

Thu, 09/14/2017 - 15:31 (Source:Android)
cafylhearty@gmail.com's picture

你好,老师请加我。谢谢你。
你能帮我跟我的汉子,给我一个记得之建议。多谢。

Sun, 09/10/2017 - 19:59 (Source:Android)

Pages