Is it difficult to learn Chinese? Find a FREE Study Group here!

Welcome to the new column in our Community---HSK Study Group!

In this group, you can interact with over 100,000 Chinese learners all around the world, discuss HSK test and exchange Chinese learning experiences. 

Our patient and responsible Community teachers are here to answer your questions. 

Click the picture below to enter into the corresponding study group according to your own Chinese proficiency.


论坛: 
汪便便's picture

welcome!

如果有微信(wechat),可以留下来,我们有一个微信study group 讨论汉语学习的。

Wed, 04/22/2015 - 16:48 (Source:web)
faiiry_dustz@hotmail.com's picture

你们的微信学习群是什么ID呢?我想参加

Sun, 04/26/2015 - 08:06 (Source:iPhone)
汪便便's picture

你好 可以留下你的微信号吗 我们把你加进去 :)

Mon, 04/27/2015 - 14:40 (Source:web)
anonym146892's picture

能加我啊165727068377

Sun, 05/31/2015 - 09:51 (Source:Android)
tengxiong2010@mail.com's picture

很好

Sun, 04/19/2015 - 09:21 (Source:Android)
sukmalinmengtian@gmail.com's picture

你好

Fri, 04/17/2015 - 15:32 (Source:Android)
汪便便's picture

你好 welcome!

Any question for Learning Chinese?

Fri, 04/17/2015 - 15:56 (Source:web)
bayaraa.enkhzul@yahoo.com's picture

Ni hao

Wed, 04/15/2015 - 21:55 (Source:iPhone)
deegiideja@gmail.com's picture

你好

Wed, 04/08/2015 - 00:48 (Source:Android)
汪便便's picture

你好  欢迎哦 有什么学中文的问题吗?

Thu, 04/09/2015 - 12:44 (Source:web)
sivehong@yahoo.com's picture

Hong6767

Thu, 04/02/2015 - 08:52 (Source:iPhone)
aesanabile@Yahoo.com's picture

很好

Tue, 03/31/2015 - 22:42 (Source:Android)
2270380569@qq.com's picture

In fact, I wish to pass in this HSK6 level. Thanks let me to download.

Sun, 03/29/2015 - 14:39 (Source:iPhone)
汪便便's picture

过了HSK6级应该中文很不错了呢~!

新推出的"Hello Daily"要不要试一下呢^^

http://www.hschinese.com/en/life

Mon, 03/30/2015 - 14:47 (Source:web)
格格巫's picture

You are welcome~

Sun, 03/29/2015 - 22:15 (Source:web)
anonym110522's picture

Hi

Sat, 03/28/2015 - 00:05 (Source:iPhone)
格格巫's picture

Hi~

Sun, 03/29/2015 - 22:14 (Source:web)
anonym107534's picture

你发

Mon, 03/23/2015 - 19:36 (Source:iPad)
anonym107534's picture

Hi

Mon, 03/23/2015 - 19:36 (Source:iPad)
格格巫's picture

Good evening~

Tue, 03/24/2015 - 22:36 (Source:web)
khan_i63@yahoo.com's picture

hi

Mon, 03/23/2015 - 00:41 (Source:iPhone)
khan_i63@yahoo.com's picture

are u there

Mon, 03/23/2015 - 00:41 (Source:iPhone)
汪便便's picture

Hello

Welcome!

How is your Chinese?

Mon, 03/23/2015 - 16:02 (Source:web)
haleema.umarfarouk@gmail.com's picture

hello,pls wat date will hsk3 be written

Wed, 03/25/2015 - 21:40 (Source:Android)
claudaniniyo@yahoo.com's picture

晚上好

Wed, 03/18/2015 - 19:25 (Source:Android)
格格巫's picture

晚上好~

Mon, 03/23/2015 - 18:08 (Source:web)
宝音's picture

怎么进入hsk6级的小组?

Wed, 03/18/2015 - 09:01 (Source:iPhone)
格格巫's picture

点进去→_→

Wed, 03/18/2015 - 21:08 (Source:web)
khan_i63@yahoo.com's picture

hi

Mon, 03/23/2015 - 00:43 (Source:iPhone)
Anli-Yach's picture

这怎么玩呀,我刚注册

Wed, 03/18/2015 - 13:45 (Source:Android)

Pages