Share&Win : The story of Hello HSK and me


Activity Description:

Did Hello HSK help you pass the exam? Or gave you a surprise? Share the story between you and Hello HSK, help others to make better use of this platform.


Reward

Share your story and win 100 Hansheng coins. Best story will be awarded 1000 Hansheng coins.

Second77's picture

muy bueno !!!

Sun, 12/06/2015 - 03:34 (Source:web)
Second77's picture

It is great for all applications and helps a lot to prepare HSK test !!

Sun, 12/06/2015 - 03:33 (Source:web)
Second77's picture

It is great for all applications and helps a lot to prepare HSK test !!

Sun, 12/06/2015 - 03:32 (Source:web)
enkichi's picture

昨年我用这个app学汉语。我合格了四级。再要用这个app考试五级

Sun, 01/11/2015 - 22:35 
汪便便's picture

很厉害!加油。

Thu, 01/22/2015 - 10:34 (Source:web)
ngocgiaunguyen959@yahoo.com.tw's picture

the ai

Sat, 01/10/2015 - 23:10 
ngocgiaunguyen959@yahoo.com.tw's picture

troi ak ko biet dung

Sat, 01/10/2015 - 23:12 
宏宏佳's picture

Mình thấy dùng mấy cái chương trình học ở trang web này hay mà. Em mình toàn tự học trên này đến HSK cấp 5 rồi đấy bạn hehe

Wed, 12/09/2015 - 21:16 (Source:web)
Bonnie's picture

一起加油!

Sat, 01/10/2015 - 18:05 
lemon's picture

HSK4级通过了.多云用这个应用软件学习的.

Sat, 01/10/2015 - 11:11 
2493569131@qq.com's picture

I like the app very much. I has done me a great help! I didnot had a good school and then this app came to help! I am greatly obliged ! 谢谢汉语水平4app!

Fri, 01/09/2015 - 15:30 
gulescrab@naver.com's picture

Hello hsk的好处就是可以问老师。而且老师是中国人:)我常常问意思一样但用法不同的单词,两个之间有什么差别,我觉得这个应用对我的学习很有用。谢谢~

Thu, 01/08/2015 - 16:52 
moonox2@naver.com's picture

좋은 자료 감사해요^^

Wed, 01/07/2015 - 15:43 
汪便便's picture

한성중문을 팔로우해주셔서 감사합니다  ^^

Wed, 01/07/2015 - 18:03 
RockyHSK's picture

谢谢! 我很喜欢这个HSK. 

Mon, 01/05/2015 - 12:32 
汪便便's picture

Thank you for your support!么么哒~

Mon, 01/05/2015 - 17:46 
杉杉's picture

我和Hello HSK 相识于泰国,当时在泰国当老师,无意间在好像是在微博上看到有这样一种软件,于是就下载来看看,刚开始只下了HSK一级,后来把所有的级都下载下来了,觉得很好,于是推荐给了学生。

Fri, 01/02/2015 - 09:55 
汪便便's picture

谢谢支持!对外汉语老师真的是传播中文的主力军呢,分布在世界各个角落。

Sun, 01/04/2015 - 09:47 
LeeJ.H's picture

여기서 공부하고나서 합격했습니다. 감사합니다.

Fri, 01/02/2015 - 01:12 
一辈子太久's picture

因为我的专业需求,需要了解更多的汉语国际教育的知识,也同时用专业知识给留学生解决一些问题,为自己出国做准备

Tue, 12/30/2014 - 10:43 
shjung221@naver.com's picture

좋은자료덕에 학습에 도움이 많이됩니다. 1월에 4급 시험보는데 본자료를 활용하고 있읍니다.

Tue, 12/30/2014 - 09:25 
zsw@hschinese.com's picture

중국어 공부에 도움이 된다니 감사합니다. 학생분들에게 더 많은 도움이 될수있도록 노력을 기울이겠습니다. 시험결과 있기를 바랍니다. 감사합니다.

Tue, 12/30/2014 - 11:20 
LeeJ.H's picture

네!! 12월 6일 HSK시험봤는데 여기에서 배운 문제하나가 실제 시험에 똑같이 100% 진짜 real & surprising 하게도 똑같이 나왔네요.어떻게 이럴수가 있죠 ㅎㅎ 물론 문제도 맞췄습니다. ㅋㅋ

Fri, 12/26/2014 - 00:01 
zsw@hschinese.com's picture

현재까지 출제된 실전문제를 바탕으로 강사진들이 실전모의고사를 출제하였습니다. 시험에 도움이 되었다니 감사합니다. 좋은 시험점수 받으셨으면 좋겠네요. 학생분들에게 더 많은 도움이 될수있도록 노력을 기울이겠습니다.

Tue, 12/30/2014 - 11:21 
景初's picture

写汉字好难啊

Tue, 12/23/2014 - 11:49 
fengsj_nh@163.com's picture

繁体字更难哦  呵呵 

Tue, 01/06/2015 - 16:24 
yuhicall@gmail.com's picture

我跟老师学了很多连接词,老师给我飞跃的发展。

Sun, 12/21/2014 - 21:52 
汪便便's picture

頑張って!

Fri, 12/26/2014 - 11:00 
格格巫's picture

第一次接触hellohsk是需要找一些关于HSK考试的资料,为我的一篇论文做准备,当时我还是个学生。过了这么多年hellohsk越来越像个正经网站了~

Sun, 12/21/2014 - 16:20 
pojun's picture

的确是一款很实用的软件,我把Hello HSK推荐给了我的学生,听学生反馈说很不错!

Wed, 12/17/2014 - 16:39 

Pages