微信/QQ学中文小组!有微信的外国朋友赶紧加入吧!^^

汪便便's picture
0

Want to learn Chinese with native speakers and many other foreigners?

 Come and join us! we are all in "Wechat "study group!

Download "Wechat" here: http://weixin.qq.com/

Here are many friends from all over the world who are learning Chinese together .

Here also have  Chinese teachers who can solve your problem!

Scan the QR code below to start your rewarding Chinese learning journey.


Left your Wechat  ID( NOT Wechat Name) here ,We will add you as soon as possible! 


QQ Group ID:476844611

N731188's picture

wxid_7k40ld9aqup922

Sat, 11/23/2019 - 19:34 (Source:Android)
N730905's picture

Nout123nith

Sat, 11/02/2019 - 07:15 (Source:Android)
N721811's picture

I have a massive problem about my sistem plz help me

Fri, 06/14/2019 - 14:09 (Source:Android)
N721811's picture

zahraeslami510

Fri, 06/14/2019 - 12:59 (Source:Android)
N721811's picture

zahraEs

Fri, 06/14/2019 - 12:59 (Source:Android)
N728601's picture

My WeChat ID rosnoch

Fri, 06/07/2019 - 08:15 (Source:Android)
N728179's picture

JinYin1208

Tue, 05/21/2019 - 15:36 (Source:web)
Nick88's picture

darth89

Sun, 05/12/2019 - 17:20 (Source:Android)
N727740's picture

mapa2247

Wed, 05/08/2019 - 22:27 (Source:Android)
N721621's picture

cr7_01090604596

Mon, 04/29/2019 - 00:14 (Source:Android)
N724005's picture

你们APP很用.....your APP is so difficult to to use ,even I can not make payment because there is no good instructions to follow 

Sun, 01/13/2019 - 17:05 (Source:web)
N723901's picture

Hi! 

I would like to join the group please.

wxid_q6b0x27nath522

Thank you!

Wed, 01/09/2019 - 21:52 (Source:web)
N708102's picture

Said658165

Fri, 01/04/2019 - 22:02 (Source:iPhone)
N702009's picture

Mohamed081364

Wed, 01/02/2019 - 20:12 (Source:iPhone)
N723386's picture

晚上好

Thu, 12/27/2018 - 00:36 (Source:Android)
N723347's picture

Hello Please add me to your Wechat group, here's my wechat ID G115638075

Wed, 12/26/2018 - 06:26 (Source:web)
N721831's picture

My Wechat ID is thanhttp91

Wed, 11/14/2018 - 09:31 (Source:web)
N721116's picture

wxid_5pws4u9t9e9x22

Wed, 10/31/2018 - 00:35 (Source:web)
N721109's picture

My ID: kimnghidethuong

Tue, 10/30/2018 - 22:58 (Source:web)
N720506's picture

my ID: KaryDavila

Sat, 10/20/2018 - 01:03 (Source:Android)
N719785's picture

Wed, 10/10/2018 - 23:47 (Source:Android)
N719946's picture

bairan18 is my wechat ID

Tue, 10/09/2018 - 23:19 (Source:Android)
Ernesto 吴国达's picture

Hi, my wechat id: ernestongchen

Tue, 10/09/2018 - 19:16 (Source:web)
N719660's picture

放个二维码多方便

Sat, 10/06/2018 - 00:25 (Source:web)
N719648's picture

Jacobwood101

Fri, 10/05/2018 - 20:28 (Source:web)
N719028's picture

My Wechat ID: eddymillz

Tue, 09/25/2018 - 11:54 (Source:web)
N718974's picture

我的微信 ID 是 lovely22883

Mon, 09/24/2018 - 14:07 (Source:web)
N718319's picture

ID lunxinh17

Thu, 09/13/2018 - 22:15 (Source:web)
N708267's picture

javoxir9393

Thu, 09/13/2018 - 05:32 (Source:Android)
N710158's picture

ID: Pheng59102681

Fri, 09/07/2018 - 13:44 (Source:iPhone)

Pages