想组织超酷的中文学习活动吗?我们可以帮你!

 For all the friends: 'Chinese talking Salon' has  temporarily stopped accepting registrations. Thank you very much for your interest!


Hello friends:
You must be wondering how to improve your oral Chinese in a short period time. The answer is simple:you just need to find more opportunities to talk in Chinese. Immerse yourself in a Chinese speaking atmosphere, and then your oral
Chinese will definitely be in a high level. But how? What about organizing a cool activity named “Chinese Talking Salon” by inviting your like-minded friends to speak Chinese together? It’s no doubt that a meaningful Chinese
salon can help you get to know more about the Chinese culture as well as what native Chinese people say and do.
 
HOW to organize this salon?
1)      Group about 5 partners who are also in the process of learning Chinese together
2)      Find a fixed place where you can organize the salon regularly

If you have some demands which shall request us to help, just feel free to contact us: wyj@hschinese.com.
we can provide you with expenditure and Chinese learning materials .
Let’s learn Chinese here!






论坛: 
tonyjota's picture

大家好!

我来自哥伦比亚。很高兴跟你们聊点。

Tue, 05/31/2016 - 00:23 (Source:web)
linda08's picture

你好!汉声的工作人员们!

     我对你们的这个活动很有兴趣,想要举办这样的沙龙。

所以只要给你们写信就可以了吗?

 

非常感谢

Linda

Wed, 05/25/2016 - 17:22 (Source:web)
linda08's picture

你好!汉声的工作人员们!

     我对你们的这个活动很有兴趣,想要举办这样的沙龙。

所以只要给你们写信就可以了吗?

 

非常感谢

Linda

Wed, 05/25/2016 - 16:37 (Source:web)
심기훈's picture

我的微信是 kihoonsim

登记吧~

Thu, 05/19/2016 - 18:13 (Source:web)
N381872's picture

my we chat. 米娅_vika thank you ))

Thu, 05/12/2016 - 22:10 (Source:Android)
N381872's picture

hi. plz can you add me.
米娅_vika

Thu, 05/12/2016 - 22:09 (Source:Android)
Akzhol Kamalov's picture

hello guys i also learn chinise in the west part of china ,whi want talk with please add me in wechat id : joelinguo

 

Sun, 05/01/2016 - 12:06 (Source:web)
TANG's picture

大家好!

       我在日本教中文,有兴趣的朋友可查看我的网站 http://www.thomaschinese.com 谢谢!

Sun, 04/17/2016 - 15:39 (Source:web)
TANG's picture

東京で中国語を勉強したい方はwww.thomaschinese.comをご参考ください。

Sun, 04/17/2016 - 15:36 (Source:web)
odkooodnoo@mail.com's picture

我的微信号 odontungalag11

Tue, 03/08/2016 - 03:00 (Source:Android)
Josh.t.cheung@icloud.com's picture

大家好。 请加我 微信号takumi47

Mon, 03/07/2016 - 05:52 (Source:web)
Akzhol Kamalov's picture

大家好 我叫阿克朱力 认识你们很高兴

Sun, 02/28/2016 - 18:50 (Source:web)
Khrula's picture

请加我,我的微信ID Khrula

Mon, 02/15/2016 - 11:17 (Source:web)
hongor_hongorzul's picture

 认识你很高兴

Tue, 05/09/2017 - 08:46 (Source:web)
jowaga's picture

Brilliant way of learning chinese. 常常跟朋友们一起说话或者聊天

Tue, 02/02/2016 - 08:50 (Source:web)
Chinnie's picture

大家好

 

Mon, 01/25/2016 - 10:10 (Source:web)
BUGENA 王杰's picture

你好!我的中文名字叫王杰,我在中国学习中文在那Chinese Talking Salon中可以加我吗?
我的微信是BUGENIMANA。

Sat, 01/23/2016 - 11:02 (Source:web)
ladytony's picture

你好!你是卢旺达人吗?

 

Mon, 03/27/2017 - 15:59 (Source:web)
19. 程 丽风's picture

....

Mon, 01/11/2016 - 11:23 (Source:web)
19. 程 丽风's picture

...

Mon, 01/04/2016 - 10:53 (Source:web)
guzishen@gmail.com's picture

“Chinese Talking Salon” must be a very good apportunity to inpruve Mandaring ! Thanks so much !

Sat, 01/02/2016 - 04:16 (Source:web)
abdurrahman's picture

你好我是土耳其人、现在我在南京学习汉语、我的微信是AbdurrahmanTekin3

Tue, 12/22/2015 - 21:24 (Source:web)
sukue's picture

hie please add me to Hanyu salon on wechat. My id is sukue1 if it cant try this number...0081-8078850906. i am recently in Japan but coming to china soon.

Mon, 12/21/2015 - 16:34 (Source:web)
nyambazar's picture

my wechat is nyambazarb

 

Fri, 12/11/2015 - 16:03 (Source:web)
Saran's picture

nice

 

Wed, 12/09/2015 - 00:48 (Source:web)
Second77's picture

great

Sun, 12/06/2015 - 03:11 (Source:web)
ibrahoma9009@gmail.com's picture

ooooh great

Sat, 12/05/2015 - 23:36 (Source:web)
massakarine@hotmail.com's picture

hello thank you so much

Wed, 12/02/2015 - 19:37 (Source:web)
Hwang Seok Woo's picture

hao

Tue, 12/01/2015 - 21:24 (Source:web)
Veronika's picture

你好

Sat, 11/28/2015 - 21:26 (Source:web)

Pages