HSKK初级样题

汪便便's picture
0

1. Měi tiān shuìjiào qián,nǐ huì zuò xiē shénme?

    每  天     睡觉    前,  你 会    做 些  什 么?( 1.5 分钟)

论坛: 
anonym225942's picture

看电视剧,幻城

Sun, 11/20/2016 - 17:46 (Source:Android)
anonym225942's picture

要复习写作业

Thu, 03/31/2016 - 00:19 (Source:Android)
anonym210307's picture

lello

Mon, 12/21/2015 - 13:32 (Source:Android)
杉杉's picture

如果你会汉语,请在这里多练习汉语哦~

If you are able to speak Chinese,you can come to pratice more!!!

Mon, 12/21/2015 - 17:34 (Source:web)
muzammil.glt@Gmail.com's picture

每天睡觉前,看中文电影

Sat, 12/19/2015 - 19:26 (Source:Android)
杉杉's picture

看中文电影?真不错!最近看了什么电影呢?分享一下吧~:)

Mon, 12/21/2015 - 12:40 (Source:web)
00000000-14c4-4907-ffff-ffffbe6d4fd3's picture

每天我看电视

Thu, 12/03/2015 - 05:06 (Source:Android)
杉杉's picture

每天睡觉前你都看电视?

看什么电视呢?

Sat, 12/19/2015 - 13:12 (Source:web)
anonym225942's picture

我还在复习

Mon, 10/19/2015 - 01:08 (Source:Android)
杉杉's picture

复习汉语吗?

加油!

有问题就来问哦!

Tue, 10/20/2015 - 08:07 (Source:web)
anonym193349's picture

会的

Mon, 09/07/2015 - 14:35 (Source:Android)
汪便便's picture

the question means

'What do you do before you go to bed every day'

not

'Do you do something every day before you go to bed?'

Mon, 09/07/2015 - 17:38 (Source:web)
anonym193349's picture

看书

Mon, 09/07/2015 - 14:34 (Source:Android)
Hannah涵's picture
4”
Fri, 08/21/2015 - 19:48 (Source:Android)
杉杉's picture

嗯 有道理 哈哈哈

Tue, 08/25/2015 - 09:16 (Source:web)
杉杉's picture
6”
Tue, 08/18/2015 - 09:20 (Source:iPhone)
una_messenger@yahoo.com's picture
1”
Mon, 08/17/2015 - 14:55 (Source:Android)
杉杉's picture
Thu, 10/29/2015 - 09:25 (Source:web)
杉杉's picture
5”
Tue, 08/18/2015 - 09:14 (Source:iPhone)
杉杉's picture

what will you do everyday before bed?

Wed, 08/12/2015 - 11:26 (Source:iPhone)
汪便便's picture

我会做10个俯卧撑

Wed, 08/05/2015 - 14:11 (Source:iPhone)
イッセイ's picture

健身狂魔···

Wed, 08/05/2015 - 20:47 (Source:web)
杉杉's picture
5”
Tue, 08/04/2015 - 17:31 (Source:iPhone)