China Opportunity Platform Questionnaire

Dear international students, luckily the holidays are soon approaching! Could you please help us fill out this 5-minute questionnaire, it's related to the international student career platform that we will launch soon!Thank you!

Click here to answer questionnaire: https://www.wenjuan.com/s/aUVrAv/

论坛: 
N696898's picture

我自己学了中文可以帮助我吗

Sat, 07/21/2018 - 00:23 (Nguồn :Android)
00000000-0d83-93a3-9008-bfef49b64ed8's picture

hello 我们相互学习吧

Sat, 10/13/2018 - 10:56 (Nguồn :Android)
ffffffff-a8bf-464f-a32e-89634262e2f0's picture

tnx....

Wed, 05/16/2018 - 22:42 (Nguồn :Android)
N693073's picture

我的中文真不好

Wed, 05/16/2018 - 18:13 (Nguồn :Android)
00000000-0d83-93a3-9008-bfef49b64ed8's picture

hello 我们相互学习吧

Sat, 10/13/2018 - 10:56 (Nguồn :Android)
N668146's picture

怎么办呢?好好复习呀!

Thu, 05/24/2018 - 12:33 (Nguồn :Android)
N686846's picture

oh

Mon, 04/23/2018 - 18:13 (Nguồn :Android)
00000000-1598-ebb4-b2f3-ce2655699888's picture

有谁要学习中文

Sun, 10/22/2017 - 19:49 (Nguồn :Android)
N611213's picture

B

Sun, 10/15/2017 - 00:58 (Nguồn :iPhone)
N591757's picture

good

Wed, 10/11/2017 - 22:07 (Nguồn :Android)
N611076's picture

ni hao

Sat, 10/14/2017 - 19:43 (Nguồn :Android)
N611076's picture

ni hao

Sat, 10/14/2017 - 19:42 (Nguồn :Android)
N650400's picture

你好

Tue, 01/16/2018 - 02:54 (Nguồn :Android)
N668146's picture

你好,干什么呢?

Thu, 05/24/2018 - 12:34 (Nguồn :Android)
N606956's picture

I like Chinese language but it's hard to learn because of tones and pronunciation ways,so please help me to make it easier to learn...谢谢

Fri, 10/06/2017 - 03:19 (Nguồn :Android)
margubian@hotmail.com.ar's picture

good

Wed, 08/23/2017 - 10:25 (Nguồn :Android)
N580928's picture

Good this will help me prepare for HSK 九月 谢谢

Fri, 07/28/2017 - 00:29 (Nguồn :iPhone)
N494254's picture

你好

Thu, 07/06/2017 - 23:33 (Nguồn :Android)
N572395's picture

it's awesome but I'm just 17 now but I have language ability....it doesn't let me to participate...what to do kindly need some help :(

Wed, 07/05/2017 - 01:17 (Nguồn :Android)
N569872's picture

great to hear

Mon, 06/26/2017 - 04:00 (Nguồn :Android)
halyangdream's picture

快乐交流

Mon, 06/19/2017 - 07:32 (Nguồn :web)
N567178's picture

都是外国朋友吗?

Sat, 06/17/2017 - 23:39 (Nguồn :Android)
N562733's picture

轻轻松松学口语,快快乐乐来交流。
不仅有免费学习环境,有专业的指导,还有名师口语纯干货和口语公开课分享,欢迎您的加入,一起把口语坚持学下去。
加微信 18158428720,
验证消息 备注 8
邀你免费学习口语
我们一起努力学习口语

Mon, 06/05/2017 - 22:22 (Nguồn :Android)
N560607's picture

早上好?

Wed, 05/31/2017 - 01:51 (Nguồn :Android)
N560607's picture

你好

Wed, 05/31/2017 - 01:51 (Nguồn :Android)
N498255's picture

Fri, 05/26/2017 - 16:16 (Nguồn :iPhone)
N553701's picture

hy

Sun, 05/14/2017 - 09:23 (Nguồn :Android)
N547724's picture

hi

Wed, 05/03/2017 - 12:22 (Nguồn :Android)
N548152's picture

你好

Sun, 04/30/2017 - 13:01 (Nguồn :Android)
N547724's picture

hello

Wed, 05/03/2017 - 12:22 (Nguồn :Android)

Trang